KONTAKT

ADMINISTRASJON / STYRE

Mailadresse klubb: follese@follesefk.no

Styret
Leder Gunnar Teigland leder@follesefk.no 92863335
Nestleder Idar Veka idav@online.no 92436340
Sekretær Arild Hostad arild.hostad@onesubsea.com 47414602
Kasserer Reidun Solberg follesefk.okonomi@gmail.com 99352982
Styremedlem Torleif Berg berg.torleif@gmail.com 90911002
Styremedlem Monica Rong (Vandelsattester) moniron@online.no 95156326
Styremedlem Jørn Henjum (forsikringer) jornhenjum@gmail.com 91513000
Varamedlem Cato Aas Rossnes crossnes@hotmail.com 40761239
Varamedlem Ann-Kristin Røsbø ak.rosbo@gmail.com 40170095
Sportslig utvalg
Kontaktperson Sportslig Utvalg sportutvalg@follesefk.no
Cup komite
Kontaktperson Ann-Kristin Røsbø ak.rosbo@gmail.com 40170095
FFK fotballskole
Leder Robert Sigvaldsen Robert.Sigvaldsen@askoy.kommune.no 91616687
Markedsgruppe
Kontaktperson Hege Lie 41678733
Barneavdelingen
Leder Cato Rossnes crossnes@hotmail.com 40761239
Fair-play utvalget
Leder Ann-Kristin Røsbø fairplay@follesefk.no 40170095
Dommerutvalget
Kontaktperson
FFK-hjemmeside
Ansvarlig Nils-Arne Sæbø nils.arne.sabo@nrk.no 90144179
Drift og Vedlikehold
Ansvarlig Bjarte Bø bjarte@b-bo.no 90291350
Materialforvalter
Ansvarlig Kjetil Myrvold km.bergen@neumann.no 93261131
Trener/spillelrutvikler
Ansvarlig Nils Kristian Flatøy nils-kristian@magmacons.com 92826450
Kurs / utdanning
Ansvarlig Nils Kristian Flatøy nils-kristian@magmacons.com 92826450
Kioskdrift
Ansvarlig Annoek Benus annoeek@gmail.com 90995245
Prosjektgruppe
Ansvarlig Karl Frode Karlsen  karl.frode.karlsen@onesubsea.com 90184597

KONTAKT TIL LAGENE:

VOKSEN NAVN PÅ TRENER MOBIL
A-lag Håvard Stølen 95987411
Martin Viksund
Eivind Grønningen
B-lag Håvard Stølen 95987411
Veteran Vidar Olsen Duesund 97611416
Arild-Erik Knutsen 93885355
Oldgirls Reidun Solberg 99352982
UNGDOM NAVN PÅ TRENER MOBIL
G19 Håvard Stølen 95987411
G16 Espen Hilleren 92491522
G15 Helge Stølen 97136780
Mattias Sigvathsen 91732608
G14 Sondre Espeland 92648895
Anders Pedersen 97655252
G13 Malvin Berland 41674759
J14 Robert Sigvaldsen 91616687
Jørgen Teigland 92861884
J13 Torkild Hjelmtveit 97573383
BARN NAVN PÅ TRENER MOBIL
G2005 Håvard Stølen 95987411
Frode Gjertsen 95266840
G2006 Trond Løtveit 93448002
Evind Svellingen 92262220
Robert Ellila 98403919
Vibeke Eliassen 91766021
G2007 Thomas Gunnlaugsson 92648621
Henrik Syversen 93608519
Jan Christian Olsen 94507974
G2008 Thomas Wik 90197418
Nils Olav Åsen 93230400
Kay Edis 93060080
G2009 Spang Tor Einar 97784153
Spurkeland Eirik 48266739
Skråmestø Ronny 92041812
G2010 Arve Sunnarvik 99276046
Helge Kolstad
Rachel Espelid 45662361
Kjersti Bjørhusdal Juvik 90876259
J2005 Lise Raad 93650423
Elisabeth Norheim 45832246
Rune Horvei 90872159
J2006 Arild Hostad 47414602
Robert Sigvaldsen 91616687
J2007 Jøran Stenbro 40612689
Kim Eriksen 95273641
Tore Gjersten 92631087
Nils Arne Sæbø 90144179
J2008 Kenneth Lund 91644915
J2009 Einar Eikeland 90094076
Cato Johnsen 91682339
Tone Hegdal 48269301
J2010 Ole Ronny Olsen 41417561
Hedvig Lastein Hansen 98016954
Margit A. Pettersen 95400722